Incluir Funcionários
Opção: Somente Incluir Novos Usuários
mensagens
Mostrar Usuários:
ID Usuario Empresa Filial Fantasia Nome Vendedor Email Perfil Registros
5
ADM001
01
01
Milene Passos
Milene Passos
000
milene.passos@guaibasolucoes.com.br
GER999
186
CADAST
01
01
Adao Baggio
Adao Baggio
000
123@gmail.com
CADAST
3
DIR001
01
01
Sonay
Sonay
000
sonay.nascimento@guaibasolucoes.com.br
DIR000
4
DIR002
01
01
Washington Umezu
Washington Umezu
000
amanda.cardoso@guaibasolucoes.com.br
DIR000
15
EST001
01
01
Lucas Souza
Lucas Souza
000
lucas.souza@guaibasolucoes.com.br
EST000
6
FIN001
01
01
Rosangela Alexandre de Paula
Rosangela Alexandre de Paula
000
rosangela.paula@guaibasolucoes.com.br
FIN000
187
GER999
01
01
** PERFIL GERAL 999
** PERFIL GERAL 999
000
123@gmail.com
GER999
1
GERAL
01
01
Adao Baggio
Adao Baggio
000
12345@gmail.com
GERAL
181
GERAL1
01
01
Adao Baggio
Adao Baggio
000
adao@gmail.com
GERAL
195
GERAL1
01
01
adao
adao
000
sisa.adao@gmail.com
GERAL
22
JUR001
01
01
Amanda Cardoso
Amanda Cardoso
000
amanda.cardoso@guaibasolucoes.com.br
JUR000
7
OPE001
01
01
Andrea Oliveira
Andrea Oliveira
000
andrea.oliveira@guaibasolucoes.com.br
OPE000
8
OPE002
01
01
Queroz
Queroz
000
kamilly.queiroz@guaibasolucoes.com.br
OPE000
9
PRE001
01
01
Marcelo Henrique Evangelista
Marcelo Henrique Evangelista
000
marcelo.evangelista@guaibasolucoes.com.br
PRE000
10
PRE002
01
01
Jose Emilio Ribas Jr
Jose Emilio Ribas Jr
000
emilio.ribas@guaibasolucoes.com.br
PRE000
11
TEC001
01
01
Carlos Oliveira
Carlos Oliveira
000
carlos.oliveira@guaibasolucoes.com.br
TEC000
12
TEC002
01
01
Leandro Luís Bonfim da Cruz
Leandro Luís Bonfim da Cruz
000
leandro.cruz@guaibasolucoes.com.br
TEC000
13
TEC003
01
01
Joao Victor Nascimento
Joao Victor Nascimento
000
joao.nascimento@jguaibasolucoes.com.br
TEC000
14
TEC004
01
01
Julio Cesar Ribeiro
Julio Cesar Ribeiro
000
julio.ribeiro@guaibasolucoes.com.br
TEC000
16
VEN001
01
01
Carlos Rene Silva Junior
Carlos Rene Silva Junior
002
carlos.rene@guaibasolucoes.com.br
VEN000
17
VEN002
01
01
Gustavo Nascimento
Gustavo Nascimento
003
gustavo.nascimento@guaibasolucoes.com.br
VEN000
18
VEN003
01
01
Silas Gabriel Filho
Silas Gabriel Filho
004
silas.filho@guaibasolucoes.com.br
VEN000
19
VEN004
01
01
Arnaldo Krause
Arnaldo Krause
005
arnaldo.krause@guaibasolucoes.com.br
VEN000
20
VEN005
01
01
Sayuri Umezu
Sayuri Umezu
006
sayuri.umezu@guaibasolucoes.com.br
VEN000
21
VEN006
01
01
Sueli Oliveira
Sueli Oliveira
007
sueli.oliveira@guaibasolucoes.com.br
VEN000